Jan IsenorPresidentnsu18jan@gmail.com
Paul GrahamVice Presidentpaulgraham@genrusunited.ca
Carol Campbell-WaughSecretarycarolcw@ns.sympatico.ca
Bradley BarkhouseTreasurerbradley.barkhouse@ca.gt.com
Art KennedyDirectorarkennedy@eastlink.ca
Norman ThompsonDirectornsu18norman@gmail.com
Jason TobinDirectorjrtobin17@gmail.com
Jamie McIsaacLeague Commissionerjwmcisaac@hotmail.com
Scott PowerPresident, Halifax McDonalds scott.p.power@novascotia.ca
Brian MacInnisPresident, Cape Breton IslandersIslanderscbw@gmail.com
Walter RutherfordPresident, Sydney Mitsubishi Rushwrutherford@eastlink.ca
Scott FairbarinPresident, Cole Harbourcoleharbourwolfpack@gmail.com
Tony ConwayPresident, Weeks Major Midgetsanthony_conway@ajg.com
Graham BaxterPresident, Valley Wildcatsgcb@baxter-fairline.com
Steve CrowellPresident, Steele Subarustcrowell@eastlink.ca
Mike ConklinPresident, South Shorepresident@ssmustangs.ca
Corey HayneReferee LiaisonCorey.Hayne@srsb.ca

Contact Us